The Barrelhouse E.P.
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Mitchell Leonard — The Barrelhouse E.P.
Release date: Jun. 01, 2013

  1. The Thick Black Line That Separates Right from Wrong
  2. Twenty Thousand Tons of Chemicals
  3. Long Dark Train



My first solo offering in over a decade. After many bands and collaborations, I wanted to do something that I exclusively wrote, arranged, and performed.

Available for purchase on Bandcamp


Mitchell Leonard – Keyboards, Vocals

Recorded at Oak Street Studios
Recorded, mixed, and produced by Mitchell Leonard, John Creasey, and Rich Crescenti
Mastered by Michael White
Cover design by Mitchell Leonard and Michael Lindholm

All songs ©2012 Mitchell Leonard Music

← back to discography